We will bring home a better system


Core committee

Posted by [email protected] on October 23, 2011 at 1:40 PM

The Youth for Democracy (Y4D) Core Committee was formed on 9 October. It comprises the following members:

Arif Mohammad Khan, Ved Pratap Vaidik, Maloy Krishna Dhar, Maulana Junaid Ahmed Banarsi, Mohammed Seraj Ansari, Rambahadur Rai, MG Devasahayam and KN Govindacharya.

The core committee will guide Y4D in creating awareness about the need for a better system of governance and administration and mobilizing people for this cause.

Govindacharya is the chairman of the core committee. Y4D president Sudesh Verma is the convener. The committee will meet on a monthly basis.

Categories: Politics

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In